الإخبارية
VR

المزايا الخمس لآلة البثق المزدوجة اللولب المتوازية

ديسمبر 23, 2022

في الوقت الحاضر ، فإن اتجاه تطوير آلات البثق المزدوجة اللولب في العالم هو التطور في اتجاه عزم الدوران العالي والسرعة العالية والاستهلاك المنخفض للطاقة ، والتأثير الناتج عن السرعة العالية هو الإنتاجية العالية. تندرج أجهزة البثق المزدوجة اللولب في هذه الفئة ، بسرعات تصل إلى 500 دورة في الدقيقة. لذلك ، لها مزايا فريدة في معالجة المواد عالية اللزوجة والحساسة للحرارة.

آلة البثق المزدوجة اللولب المتوازية عبارة عن جهاز خلط وبثق عالي الكفاءة مع مزايا واضحة جدًا. تم تجهيز الطارد بنظام تحكم متطور وممتع من الناحية الجمالية. معظم عناصر التحكم الخاصة به عبارة عن مكونات مستوردة ، وهي ذات جودة عالية وحساسية عالية ، وبالتالي فإن العملية مريحة للغاية ومتطلبات المشغلين ليست عالية.

تشمل مزايا آلات البثق المزدوجة اللولب بشكل أساسي الجوانب التالية:

1. آلة البثق ذات اللولب المزدوج لديها مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ويمكن تطبيقها في معالجة المواد المختلفة.

2. القياس الدقيق وطريقة التغذية المعقولة لآلة البثق المزدوجة اللولب هي مفتاح التنفيذ الصارم للصيغة ، وكذلك الضمان الأول لجودة المنتج. لدينا مجموعة متنوعة من طرق التغذية وفقًا لخصائص المادة واحتياجات المستخدم. القياس الحجمي ، قياس فقدان الوزن الديناميكي ، إلخ ، لتلبية احتياجات المنتجات المختلفة.

3. تقليل تكاليف الإنتاج. في الوقت الحاضر ، تتطلب آلة البثق المزدوجة اللولب كمية كبيرة من مواد التنظيف لأداء التنظيف عند تغيير الألوان ، والتي تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً وتستهلك الطاقة وتهدر المواد الخام. يمكن لآلة البثق المزدوجة اللولب حل هذه المشكلة. عندما يتغير اللون ، يمكن فتح البرميل بسرعة في غضون دقائق لإجراء التنظيف اليدوي ، بحيث لا يمكن استخدام مواد التنظيف أو استخدام القليل منها وتوفير التكلفة.

4. آلة البثق ذات اللولب المزدوج تعمل على تحسين كفاءة العمل. عندما يتم إصلاح الجهاز ، غالبًا ما يتطلب جهاز البثق ثنائي اللولب العادي إزالة نظام التدفئة والتبريد أولاً ، ثم يتم سحب المسمار بالكامل. لا يتم استخدام البرغي المزدوج المنفصل ، طالما يتم فك بعض البراغي ، قم بتدوير جهاز مقبض صندوق التروس الدودي لرفع النصف العلوي من البرميل لفتح البرميل بالكامل ، ثم الإصلاح. لن يؤدي ذلك إلى تقصير وقت الصيانة فحسب ، بل يقلل أيضًا من كثافة اليد العاملة.

5. نظرًا لسهولة الفتح ، يمكن العثور على درجة تآكل العنصر الملولب وبطانة الأسطوانة في أي وقت من أجل الإصلاح أو الاستبدال الفعال. لن يتم اكتشافه عند وجود مشكلة في المنتج المبثوق ، مما يتسبب في إهدار غير ضروري.

Jinan Chenyang Technology Co. ، ltd هي شركة تصنيع محترفة وشركة نموذجية لآلات البثق الغذائية المتقدمة والعالية الجودة في هذا المجال.  تجمع شركتنا فريقًا من الخبراء يتمتع بخبرة عشر سنوات في صناعة آلات البثق ، ليس فقط في العمل الجاد للبحث المستمر عن تكنولوجيا البثق ، ولكن أيضًا لاستكشاف العمليات الغذائية من أجل إفادة عملائنا الذين ينتجون طعامًا مبتكرًا.

وهي تغطي بشكل رئيسي الآلات والمعدات الخاصة بـخط تجهيز أغذية الحيوانات الأليفةوخط تجهيز أغذية الوجبات الخفيفة المنفوخة المقليةورقائق الذرة / خط تجهيز حبوب الإفطار، خط معالجة بسكويت مضغ الكلب ، خط تجهيز الوجبات الخفيفة الأساسية ، خط معالجة أرز التغذية ، خط معالجة بروتين الصويا المحكم ، خط معالجة فتات الخبز وما إلى ذلك. يمكننا تزويد العملاء بمعدات مخصصة أو تخطيط المصنع الكامل وخطوط الإنتاج لتلبية احتياجات العملاء.



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Shqip
Türkçe
हिन्दी
Ελληνικά
العربية
Español
français
한국어
Português
русский
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

The Five Advantages of Parallel Twin-screw Extruder

December 23, 2022

At present, the development trend of twin-screw extruders in the world is to develop in the direction of high torque, high speed, and low energy consumption, and the effect brought by high speed is high productivity. Split twin-screw extruders fall into this category, with speeds up to 500 rpm. Therefore, it has unique advantages in processing high-viscosity and heat-sensitive materials.

The parallel twin-screw extruder is a highly efficient mixing and extruding device with very clear advantages. The extruder is equipped with an advanced and aesthetically pleasing control system. Most of its control elements are imported components, which are of good quality and high sensitivity, so the operation is very convenient and the requirements for operators are not high.

The advantages of parallel twin screw extruders mainly include the following aspects:

1. The twin-screw extruder has a wide range of applications and can be applied to the processing of various materials.

2. The accurate measurement and reasonable feeding method of the twin-screw extruder is the key to the strict implementation of the formula, and also the first guarantee of product quality. We have a variety of feeding methods according to the properties of the material and the needs of the user. Volumetric measurement, dynamic weight loss measurement, etc., to meet the needs of different products.

3.reduce production costs. At present, an ordinary twin-screw extruder requires a large amount of cleaning materials to perform the cleaning when changing colors, which is time-consuming, power-consuming and wastes raw materials. The split twin-screw extruder can solve this problem. When the color is changed, the barrel can be quickly opened in a matter of minutes to carry out manual cleaning, so that no or little cleaning materials can be used and the cost can be saved.

4. Twin-screw extruder improves labor efficiency. When the equipment is being repaired, an ordinary twin-screw extruder often requires the heating and cooling system to be removed first, and then the whole screw is pulled out. The split twin screw is not used, as long as loosening a few bolts, turn the worm gear box handle device to lift the upper half of the barrel to open the entire barrel, and then repair. This will not only shorten the maintenance time, but also reduce labor intensity.

5.Due to the ease of opening, the degree of wear of the threaded element and barrel liner can be found at any time for effective repair or replacement. It will not be discovered when there is a problem with the extruded product, causing unnecessary waste.

Jinan Chenyang Technology Co.,ltd is a professional manufacturer and the model company for advanced and high quality extrusion food machinery in this field.  Our company congregates an expert team with ten years experiences in the extrusion machinery industry, not only working hard to constantly researching extrusion technology, but also exploring food processes in order to benefit our clients producing creative food.

It is covering mainly machinery and equipment for pet food processing line,fried puffed snack food processing line,corn flakes/breakfast cereal processing line,dog chew biscuit treat processing line,core filling snack processing line, nutrition rice processing line, textured soy protein processing line, bread crumbs processing line and so on. We can provide customers with personalized equipment or complete plant layout and production lines to meet customer needs.



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Shqip
Türkçe
हिन्दी
Ελληνικά
العربية
Español
français
한국어
Português
русский
Current language:English